Warning: Declaration of gtrans::widget($args) should be compatible with WP_Widget::widget($args, $instance) in /home/customer/www/seascouts.eu/public_html/wp-content/plugins/gtrans/gtrans.php on line 59

Warning: Use of undefined constant translate_tb_widget_register - assumed 'translate_tb_widget_register' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/seascouts.eu/public_html/wp-content/plugins/translate-this-button/ttb-sidebar-widget.php on line 129
Who is the Odysseus Group – Sea Scouting
Who is the Odysseus Group

Who is the Odysseus Group

The Odysseus Group is an international team of maximum 6 members. All members have to be from a different country. Since Eurosea is an event supported by WOSM, all members have to be member of a WOSM NSO.

ODYSSEUS 15 (2022-2024)

Current members of the Odysseus Group are:

David Wraight (United Kingdom, Chair)
Linda Weidenaar (Netherlands, Anchorwoman)
Thaïsa Van Speybroek (Belgium)
Elina Sirkiä (Finland)
Gabriel Forestier (France)
Fernando Lima (Portugal)

Previous Odysseus members are listed here.